Contact us
Your name
Your email
Message
By clicking the Send button you agree to the processing of your personal data in accordance with the privacy policy.

Hostels in Cheboksary

Prices, addresses, phone numbers and map locations of the best hostels in the city
For those guests who prefer inexpensive travelling, hostels will open their doors. It is interesting that most of the hostels abroad and in Russia are housed in apartments. In Russia, for example, a new State Standard came into force in January 1, 2015, according to which the opening of apartment-type hostels is allowed only in accordance with the requirements of this State Standard, as well as the Russian Housing Code, technical regulations, Sanitary Regulations and other normative acts specified in the State Standard.

The first modern hostel appeared in 1909 in Germany and the very first hostel in Russia was opened in 1992 in St. Petersburg. In Cheboksary this inexpensive way of placement is only evolving. Today there are 5 hostels in the city.
1. Hostel Wings
What it offers: comfortable, inexpensive and very cozy accomodations of two types: appartments with toilet, shower and kitchen and rooms with shared facilities, shared by three rooms. There is Internet, appliances, utensils.

Free of charge: microwave, kettle, washing machine, hair dryer, iron, dishes for cooking and eating, drinking water, bed linen and towels.

Prices: starting at 1000 rubles / night

Rooms: 11

Convenient for: going for a walk. Nearby there are several grocery stores, a supermarket, ATMs and some bus stops that provide transport to any part of the city and also the famous Cheboksary Jersey Factory with indecently low prices and decent quality of products. It is also convenient to get to the Federal Center of Orthopedics and Traumatology and The S.N. Fyodorov Eye Microsurgery Complex.

Collective applications for the placement of 60 people at a time are accepted. Report documents for accounting are provided: invoice + till slip.


Address of Hostel Wings: Cheboksary, Kombinatskaya Street, 5 (apartment #6)

+7 (927) 6671967

[email protected]

wingshostel.ru

Wi-Fi: available

Opening hours: 24/7

2. Hostel Filippov
What it offers: individually designed rooms with comfortable beds, functional lockers and shelves, free internet, equipped kitchen, living room and separate recreation room for relaxation.

Prices: starting at 550 rubles per night for a bed in an 8-bed men's and 8-bed women's room. You can also stay in the mini-hotel Filippov Hostel, but in a 12-bed common room. The room has 6 bunk beds. Near the beds there are bedside tables, a sofa and a TV set. A shower and toilet are located next to the room.

Free of charge: all appliances, tea, coffee. Fully equipped kitchen, living room and separate relaxation room for rest.

Convenient for: visiting the main sights — the Vvedensky Cathedral, Victory Memorial Park, Mother Patroness Monument, Beer Museum, Chuvash State Opera and Ballet Theater, Chuvash State Art Museum, Chuvash National Museum, Holy Trinity Monastery, Merchant Efremov Boulevard.


Address of Hostel Filippov: Cheboksary, Yaroslavskaya Street, 30

+7 (8352) 667777

[email protected]

filippovhostel.ru

Instagram: instagram.com/filippovhostel

Skype: filippovhostel

Wi-Fi: available

3. Hostel Shanti
What it offers: cozy rooms, decorated in the style of Indian centuries-old traditions, which fill rooms with a sense of peace, tranquility and harmony.

Prices: 390 rubles per night for a bed in a 4-bed common room. Accommodation in a 6-person male or female room costs 550 rubles per night for a bed. The price for regular customers is 350 rubles per night. For long-term residents and students there are special prices: 1 month and more — 250 rubles / night, 3 months and more — 200 rubles / night.

Infrastructure: parking, free internet, kitchen with kitchenware, microwave, washing machine, TV, library and place for rest. Shower cabin with hot water, bed linen and towels are provided as well. Tea and coffee are included in the price. You may also order breakfast, lunch or dinner.

Free of charge: copier, printer, scanner, iron, ironing board, dryer, washing machine, refrigerator, microwave, electric stove, tea, coffee, hot and cold water cooler, library, guitar, backgammon.

Additional services: various excursions, hiking in nature, fishing on the Volga or a pond, seeing life in the Chuvash village.

Convenient for: visiting the bay, the city beach, Moskovskaya embankment, Orthodox churches, museums, monuments, the historic part of the city, the best youth night clubs, a DJ cafe, Georgian restaurant, movie theater.


Address of Hostel Shanti: Cheboksary, Krasin Street, 2 (Opposite the Mamma Mia pizzeria). Some navigation systems show a different address — Konstantin Ivanov Street, 90/2

+7 (902) 3281115

[email protected]

shantihostel.ru

Facebook: facebook.com/shantihostelrussia

Instagram: instagram.com/shanti_hostel

Wi-Fi: available

4. Hostel Quinta
What it offers: classically decorated rooms with bunk beds and TV sets. Quinta provides its guests with a complete set of home appliances (hair dryer, iron, washing machine, microwave oven) and offers free tea, coffee and cookies. The hostel has a shared kitchen, bathroom, free Wi-Fi and free parking. Accommodation with pets is allowed.

Prices: 400 rubles for a bed in a 8-bed room. Room for two people with a large bunk bed with a bedside table and TV set costs 500 rubles per night per person. 4-bedded room with wooden beds, a linen closet, TV set and armchair — 600 rubles per night per person.

Capacity: 2, 3, 8 places.

Free of charge: hair dryer, iron, washing machine, microwave, tea, coffee, cookies.

Feature:
accommodation with children is possible.


Address of Hostel Quinta: Cheboksary, Prospect Mira, 76B

+7 (800) 7757650 — toll free calls for Russian regions
+7 (8352) 229393 — for residents of Chuvashia

[email protected]

hostel-21.ru

Wi-Fi: available

Opening hours: 24/7

5. Hostel Harbin
What it offers: cozy beds, free WI-FI, bed linen, towels, slippers, tea and coffee. In addition, there is an inexpensive cafe on the ground floor of the same building. There is a parking lot as well.

Prises: starting at 500 rubles per person. The family room will cost 1200 rubles for 2 people. All the rooms are beautifully decorated and maintained clean. There are also lamps and sockets near each berth.

Free of charge: bed linen, towels, slippers, tea, coffee.

Convenient for: visiting the Museum and square of V.I. Chapaev, Lakreevsky forest and cosmonaut Nikolayev's park nearby. There is also an excellent access to all types of public transport.

Number of rooms: 4, capacity 2-10 people.


Address of Hostel Harbin: Cheboksary, Prospect Yakovleva, 1A

+7 (8352) 553241
+7 (927) 6672815
+7 (987) 6735423

[email protected]

hostelharbin.ru

Wi-Fi: available

Opening hours: 24/7

Hostels on the map of Cheboksary

More articles

With support from the administration of Cheboksary
[email protected]
visitvolga.ru, 2017
Developed in
Uplab
Made on
Tilda

Напишите нам
Ваше имя
Ваш e-mail
Сообщение
#чебоксарысердцеволги

Хостелы Чебоксар

Цены, адреса, номера телефонов и расположение на карте лучших хостелов города
Для тех гостей нашей столицы, которые любят недорогие путешествия, распахнут свои двери хостелы. Интересно, что большая часть хостелов за границей и в нашей стране размещается в квартирах. В России, например, с 1 января 2015 года вступил в силу новый ГОСТ, по которому открытие хостелов квартирного типа разрешено только в соответствии с требованиями данного ГОСТа, а также Жилищного кодекса РФ, технических регламентов, СанПинов и других, указанных в ГОСТе, нормативных актов.

Первый хостел в современном понимании этого слова появился в 1909 году в Германии, а самый первый хостел в нашей стране - в 1992 году в Санкт-Петербурге. В Чебоксарах данное бюджетное направление размещения только развивается. Сегодня в городе насчитывается 6 хостелов.
1. Хостел «Крылья»
Что предлагает: комфортные, недорогие и очень уютные номера двух типов — полноценные квартиры с туалетом, душевой и кухней, номера с удобствами, общими на три комнаты. Есть интернет, бытовая техника, посуда.

Бесплатно: микроволновка, чайник, стиральная машина, фен, утюг, посуда для приготовления и приёма пищи, питьевая вода, постельное белье и полотенце.

Стоимость: от 1000 рублей/сутки

Номера: 11

Удобно: начинать пешие прогулки. Рядом остановки с маршрутами в любую часть города, несколько продуктовых магазинов, супермаркет, банкоматы. Знаменитый «Чебоксарский трикотаж» с неприлично низкими ценами и приличным качеством изделий. Также удобно добираться в «Федеральный центр ортопедии и травматологии» и в «Микрохирургию глаза им. C.Н.Фёдорова».

Принимаются коллективные заявки на размещение 60 человек единовременно. Предоставляются отчётные документы для бухгалтерии: счёт + чек.
2. Хостел «Филиппов»
Что предлагает: индивидуально стилизованные комнаты с удобными кроватями, функциональными шкафчиками и полочками, оборудованной кухней, гостиной и отдельной релакс-комнатой для отдыха, бесплатный интернет.

Стоимость: от 550 р. в сутки за койко-место в 8-местной мужской и 8-местной женской комнатах. Можно также остановиться в мини-гостинице «Филиппов Хостел», но уже в 12-местной общей комнате. В комнате 6 двухъярусных кроватей. Возле кроватей - прикроватные столики, есть диван и телевизор. Душ и туалет – рядом с номером.

Бесплатно: вся бытовая техника, чай, кофе.
Полностью оборудованная кухня, гостиная и отдельная релакс-комната для отдыха

Удобно: посетить главные достопримечательности - бульвар Купца Ефремова, Введенский собор, мемориальный парк «Победа», монумент «Мать-Покровительница», Музей пива, Чувашский государственный театр оперы и балета, Чувашский государственный художественный музей, Чувашский национальный музей, Свято-Троицкий мужской монастырь.
3. Хостел «Шанти»
Что предлагает: уютные номера, оформленные в духе индийских многовековых традиций. От них веет миром, покоем и гармонией.

Стоимость: 390 р. в сутки за койко-место в 4-местной общей комнате. Размещение в 6-местном мужском или женском номере будет стоить 550 р. в сутки за койко-место. Цена для постоянных клиентов - 350 р. в сутки. Для длительно проживающих и студентов действуют специальные цены: 1 месяц и более – 250 р./сутки, 3 месяца и более – 200 р./сутки.

Инфраструктура: парковка, бесплатный интернет, кухня с посудой, микроволновкой, стиральной машиной, телевизором, библиотекой и местом для отдыха. Душевая кабина с горячей водой, выдаются постельное белье и полотенца. Чай и кофе входят в стоимость проживания. Можно купить завтрак, обед или ужин.

Бесплатно: ксерокс, принтер, сканер, утюг, гладильная доска, сушилка, стиральная машина, холодильник, микроволновка, электроплита, мультиварка, чай, кофе, кулер с горячей и холодной водой, библиотека, гитара, нарды.

Дополнительные услуги
: различные экскурсии, пешие походы на природу, рыбалка на Волге или на пруду, жизнь в Чувашской деревне.


Удобно: посетить залив, городской пляж, набережную реки Волги, православные церкви, музеи, монументы, историческую часть города, лучшие молодежные ночные клубы, диджей-кафе, грузинский ресторан, кинотеатр.
4. Хостел «Квинта»
Что предлагает: классически оформленные комнаты с двухярусными кроватями и телевизором. «Квинта» предоставляет своим гостям полный комплект бытовой техники (фен, утюг, стиральная машина, микроволновка) и угощает бесплатным чаем, кофе и печеньками. В хостеле имеются общая кухня, ванная, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. Разрешено размещение с домашними животными.

Стоимость: 400 р. за койко-место в 8-местном номере. Комната для двух человек с большой двухярусной кроватью, с тумбочкой и телевизором стоит 500 р. в сутки за человека. 4-местная комната c деревянными кроватями и бельевым шкафом (есть телевизор, кресло) – 600 р. в сутки за человека.

Вместимость: 2, 3, 8 мест

Бесплатно: фен, утюг, стиральная машина, микроволновка, чай, кофе, печеньки.

Особенность: возможно размещение с детьми
5. Хостел «Харбин»
Что предлагает: кроме спального места пользователь получит бесплатный WI-FI, постельное белье, полотенца, тапочки, чай и кофе. Кроме того, на первом этаже этого же здания расположено недорогое и уютное кафе. Имеется своя автомобильная парковка.

Стоимость: от 500 рублей с человека. Семейный номер обойдется в 1200 рублей за 2 человек. Все комнаты красиво декорированы, в них поддерживается необходимая чистота. Светильники и розетка около каждого спального места.

Бесплатно: постельное белье, полотенца, тапочки, чай, кофе

Удобно: рядом с хостелом расположены музей В.И. Чапаева и одноименный сквер, неподалеку Лакреевский лес и парк космонавта Николаева. Отличный доступ ко всем видам общественного транспорта.

Количество номеров: 4, вместимость от 2 до 10 человек.

Хостелы на карте Чебоксар

Другие статьи

Made on
Tilda